Meet Baby (Pomeranian, 3 years old)

Updated: Jun 15


About the Furpal

I’m an indoor boy because my jiejie is too lazy to bring me down for a walk everyday. So I get super excited when I’m going out or people come to my house and play. I'm a playful boy always looking for people to play soccer with me at home, but they always play with me 5-10min and get tired. I love chasing after insects but I'm scared of it , in fact I’m scared of almost everything. I've been trained to be a model since the age of 2month old, the very first day of my journey. My jiejie will always call me to take photos with the loots she brought for me & dressing me up. Now I'm a model of some brands too, check out my instagram @th_babypompom!


About the Owner

Owner Name: Ginny

Owner Description: I’m a full time student graduating next year. All expenses for baby is from my allowance however baby is loved by all his friend who share their treats with him so i dont really need to spend much. But we don’t really bring him out for events etc.. because of transportation problems. If can i would love to bring him out as he loves looking at all the beautiful places outside. You are able to pick a theme and I’ll try my best to be dressed up and meet you ! Bring your camera on for fashion show 📷!


Additional Information

Estimate Location: Jurong West ( Near Pioneer Mrt )

Available timings: Weekday after 7pm , weekend depend but open for booking!


Booking Information

Rate: $10/hour/visitor

Book a slot to meet your new Furpal here!

0 views